Get Back to Where You Once Belonged

21 05 2010

Hi everyone and welcome to the blog.  Several people requested that I keep in touch about my Alaskan summer and I thought this would be a good way to that without bombarding your in boxes with my updates.

I hope you’ll find this entertaining, although I know it won’t be as entertaining as The farmer’s running log, nor as exotic as Panda’s Parents Paris adventures, or as cute overloading as The rockstar’s or Mcteach’s I hope you’ll still come back to find updates and see awesome, pretty good Alaska pics.


Actions

Information

3 responses

22 05 2010
Kate

I need to update the cuteness on that blog!! Can’t wait to hear your adventures!

23 05 2010
Meagan

JENNY! You are my fav. Jason, Nathan and I will be in Anchorage in July. I want to see you.

Hugs

23 05 2010
daughterofthemidnightsun

YES! Of course! I can’t wait to see the wee one and you guys!!

Leave a comment