All My Bags Are Packed I’m Ready To Go

23 05 2010

OK, here’s the deal.  Normally I’m a really light packer.  In fact, I don’t think I’ve had to check a bag since my sophomore year of college when I flew home for the summer.  However, this trip was different, a. I was going to be here for 3 months, and b. I needed lots of different kinds of clothes (and shoes).  I needed professional clothes for my job at the hospital, casual clothes for just hanging out,  going out clothes, camping clothes, and running clothes.  So I had some tough decisions to make.

As you can see there was some “over pack” happening here, so more cuts had to be made, but eventually I was able to get it all zipped up and ready to go.

Actions

Information

One response

23 05 2010
LT

Hey, a girl’s gotta have options!!

Leave a Reply

