It’s been a long time

25 01 2011

Hello faithful readers,

It’s been a long time, the end of the semester was brutal, but is finally over.  What’s happened since my last post?

I finished school, you may now address me as Master when you see me 🙂

I went to Georgia to hang out with the fam, awesome times!

I got a new job, I’m now a full time project manager, with an office and everything!

I visited Taubs in Milwaukee, where we did a lot of eating, shopping and relaxing!

I went sledding… more on that later.

I signed up for a half marathon (I blame it on the mom)!

I joined a small group at church.

I got some sleep.

Hopefully I’ll be back again soon so you can keep tabs on this Alaskan’s adventures around Tha Lou.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

